Reviews

15 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
"Would not be surviving this pregnancy if not for True ...
Jun 23, 2015 | | Chattanooga , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came to True Wellness 6 months pregnant painful to walk, sit, or just painful to do just about anything. Four treatments later my pain decreased by several points, I could smile again and could sit through a movie. Wish they had a treatment for all the other pregnancy discomfort, but my continued treatments is making this pregnancy manageable as I continue to get bigger and the baby unknowingly pushes my spine and organs around to make room. The team at True Wellness always makes me feel welcomed, walks me through my program and as new issues arise they are addressed in my treatments. It's like having my own personalized training team to get me through this pregnancy. Just 2 more months to go! Yay, let's go team! True Wellness, thank you! !

It's more than a name!
Oct 1, 2015 | | Chattanooga , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These folks really want to help you during your visit and help you help yourself. Getting well is only part of the process, learning how to take care of your problems after treatment is just as important. So rather than schedule you for ongoing sessions for the rest of your life, they want to correct the problems that present themselves and teach us how to avoid repeating the same problem. Both my wife and I are excited about alleviating the pain we now have and a more healthy future.

Who would have thought they could treat Plantar Fasciitis
Apr 1, 2016 | | Chattanooga , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been suffering with Plantar Fasciitis for a couple of months and just happened to see and mention it to one of their Doctors. I have started treatments and rehab with them and have been pain free since (not healed yet - just following instructions and not over doing it. They are giving me ultrasound and cold laser treatments and having me do exercises to strengthen my foot and ankle and increase my flexibility

Super Great facility
May 19, 2016 | | Soddy Daisy , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just want to say I am very pleased with this facility for my neck pain. Very caring and professional staff. I was having neck pain and lower back pain with headaches. The treatment has helped me a great deal already. Just within 3 treatments. Very compassionate staff.

"One of the greatest practitioner I've been to"!!!!!!
Jun 22, 2016 | | Chattanooga , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had a great experience freindly staff, comfortable place would recommend it to anyone!! Truly does help me with my back pains and aches, my gf and I will always be coming back for more treatments and adjustments!!!

Very professional and and !
Sep 14, 2016 | | Dalton , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is the most exceptional Chiropractors office I have ever been to! The staff speaks in terms that you can understand and they are so easy to talk to. They take time with their patients to ensure they understand what ALL of their health needs are. Very knowledgeable and caring. They have provided exactly what I need. I have suffered with sciatica for many years and they have assisted me with a specific and fast adjustment that has made my life so much better! Thank you True Wellness Chiropractic! .

Great chiropractic center
Sep 15, 2016 | | Chattanooga , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Amazing staff always make you feel at home. Works at a pace that is comfortable and work! Highly recommended

The staff at true wellness are fantastic!
Sep 15, 2016 | | Chattanooga , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The absolute best chiropractor ever! They are very knowledgeable and truly care about you and your health! So glad we came here and will continue to do so! Will recommend them to everyone!

Blood pressure persistently maintened at therapeutic levels
Sep 16, 2016 | | Soddy Daisy , T
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have avoided anti-hypertensives and their attendant costs & side-effects for 16 years due to chiropracty. Also musculoskeletal problems have been treated extremely well.

Great, great group of peeps!
Sep 16, 2016 | | Chattanooga , TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great peeps! Have helped myou pain so, so much

15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us

Request a Consultation

Send My Info

Why Choose Us?

  • Most Advanced Treatment Protocols
  • State of the Art Treatment Center
  • Advanced X-Ray Techniques
  • Convenient Location/Hours
  • Accepts All Insurance