Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

15 Reviews | write a review

default image

“Would not be surviving this pregnancy if not for True …

I came to True Wellness 6 months pregnant painful to walk, sit, or just painful to do just about anything. Four treatments later my pain decreased by several points, I could smile again and could sit through a movie. Wish they had a treatment for all the other pregnancy discomfort, but my continued treatments is making this pregnancy manageable as I continue to get bigger and the baby unknowingly pushes my spine and organs around to make room. The team at True Wellness always makes me feel welcomed, walks me through my program and as new issues arise they are addressed in my treatments. It's like having my own personalized training team to get me through this pregnancy. Just 2 more months to go! Yay, let's go team! True Wellness, thank you! !

Rhonda Puckett Chattanooga , TN June 23, 2015

default image

It’s more than a name!

These folks really want to help you during your visit and help you help yourself. Getting well is only part of the process, learning how to take care of your problems after treatment is just as important. So rather than schedule you for ongoing sessions for the rest of your life, they want to correct the problems that present themselves and teach us how to avoid repeating the same problem. Both my wife and I are excited about alleviating the pain we now have and a more healthy future.

Harry and Cathy Pinner Chattanooga , TN October 1, 2015

default image

Who would have thought they could treat Plantar Fasciitis

I have been suffering with Plantar Fasciitis for a couple of months and just happened to see and mention it to one of their Doctors.

I have started treatments and rehab with them and have been pain free since (not healed yet - just following instructions and not over doing it.

They are giving me ultrasound and cold laser treatments and having me do exercises to strengthen my foot and ankle and increase my flexibility

Mark Brock Chattanooga , TN April 1, 2016

default image

Super Great facility

I just want to say I am very pleased with this facility for my neck pain. Very caring and professional staff. I was having neck pain and lower back pain with headaches. The treatment has helped me a great deal already. Just within 3 treatments. Very compassionate staff.

Tammy Leffew Soddy Daisy , TN May 19, 2016

default image

“One of the greatest practitioner I’ve been to”!!!!!!

Had a great experience freindly staff, comfortable place would recommend it to anyone!! Truly does help me with my back pains and aches, my gf and I will always be coming back for more treatments and adjustments!!!

Arfan Chattanooga , TN June 22, 2016

default image

Very professional and and !

This is the most exceptional Chiropractors office I have ever been to! The staff speaks in terms that you can understand and they are so easy to talk to. They take time with their patients to ensure they understand what ALL of their health needs are. Very knowledgeable and caring. They have provided exactly what I need. I have suffered with sciatica for many years and they have assisted me with a specific and fast adjustment that has made my life so much better! Thank you True Wellness Chiropractic! .

Tami Arnett Dalton , GA September 14, 2016

default image

Great chiropractic center

Amazing staff always make you feel at home. Works at a pace that is comfortable and work! Highly recommended

Joshua Gardner Chattanooga , TN September 15, 2016

default image

The staff at true wellness are fantastic!

The absolute best chiropractor ever! They are very knowledgeable and truly care about you and your health! So glad we came here and will continue to do so! Will recommend them to everyone!

Heather Gardner Chattanooga , TN September 15, 2016

default image

Blood pressure persistently maintened at therapeutic levels

I have avoided anti-hypertensives and their attendant costs & side-effects for 16 years due to chiropracty. Also musculoskeletal problems have been treated extremely well.

Martin Gadd Soddy Daisy , T September 16, 2016

default image

Great, great group of peeps!

Great peeps! Have helped myou pain so, so much

Bertha Roberts Chattanooga , TN September 16, 2016

default image

wonderful!

Have gotten movement in my shoulders and eased amount of pain I've been in

Larry Roberts Chattanooga , TN September 16, 2016

default image

Great People

both shoulders locked up and sever pain 24/7. i now have better movement and less pain. very nice and respectfull staff.

Larry Roberts Chattanooga , TN September 22, 2016

default image

Miracle Workers!

Doctors and therapists are professional, friendly, and thorough. First time I have had comprehensive treatment of my neck and back issues in 30 years!

Karol Stroud Chattanooga , TN October 2, 2016

default image

Amazing Group

They are a great group and made me feel comfortable never done the chiropractor thing before and glad I found them and did

Sharon Ferguson Chattanooga , Tn October 7, 2016

default image

“Amazing Results”

I am very pleased with True Wellness and highly recommend them. When I first came to True Wellness I was in extreme pain. It was very painful to walk from a herniated disc in my lower back. The first visit they took xrays of my spine and located where the pain was then started my first treatment. I already started feeling relief after just 2 treatments. By the end of my fourth treatment I noticed a significant decrease in pain. After 8 treatments I was amazed at how good I felt, I felt better than I've felt in years and was back to my normal activities and enjoying life again. I wished I had discovered True Wellness years ago when I first started having back problems. All the staff at True Wellness is very nice and professional and always makes you feel welcomed! Thanks so much True Wellness!

Brian Howard , TN November 1, 2016


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Most Advanced Treatment Protocols
  • State of the Art Treatment Center
  • Advanced X-Ray Techniques
  • Convenient Location/Hours
  • Accepts Most Insurance - Call to Verify

Contact Us

Request a Consultation